Joel Jacobs  507.386.5714

jjacobs@MRCIWorksource.org

 

Levi Janssen  507.386.5618

ljanssen@MRCIWorksource.org

 

Peter Velleux  952.649.6923

pvelleux@MRCIWorksource.org

 

Kyle Rueter 507.386.5713

krueter@MRCIWorksource.org

 

Hussein Osman 507.386.5663

hosman@MRCIWorksource.org

 

Mollie Tokarczyk 952.649.6921

mtokarczyk@MRCIWorksource.org

 

Contact Us

Client Directed Services

1961 Premier Drive, Suite 318

Mankato, MN 56001

 

Phone  800.829.7110

This information is available in other forms to individuals with disabilities or other languages by calling us locally at 507-386-5600 or toll free at 800-829-7110, TTY users can also call us through Minnesota Relay at 711 or (800) 627-3529